Rechercher

Rechercher


Accueil | Choses à faire | ATTRACTIONS | Résultats
ATTRACTIONS - Antiquités et galeries d’art
Résultats par page: 25  |  50  |  100
1-5 de 5
1
Precious Memories Fine China, Gifts and Collectibles Inc.
Région: Charlottetown / Charlottetown
Téléphone: 902-368-1212


La plus vaste sélection de vaisselle et de figurines au Canada atlantique. Détaillant exclusif de la figurine de Royal Doulton Anne Arrives at Green Gables agréée par la Anne of Green Gables Licensing Authority. Expédition garantie...plus
Galerie du Centre des arts de la Confédération
Région: Charlottetown / Charlottetown
Téléphone: 902-628-6142


La galerie du Centre des arts de la Confédération célèbre 50 ans d’activités! Découvrez les œuvres d’artistes canadiens dans le cadre d'expositions contemporaines et historiques ainsi que les programmes publics favorisant...plus
Gallery 18
Région: Côte des pignons verts / New London
Téléphone: 902-886-3201


Choix impressionnant d’œuvres d’art, cartes et gravures antiques, livres anciens et de collection, affiches ancienne originales, objets de décoration et meubles anciens. La galerie est accessible en fauteuil...plus
Kro in the Skye Art Studio
Région: Circuit côtier des pointes de l’Est / Point Prim
Téléphone: 902-659-2851


Maroon Pig Art Gallery & Sweet Shop
Région: Circuit côtier des pointes de l’Est / Georgetown
Téléphone: 902-652-2569


Images et saveurs vous attendent dans cette destination et cet environnement unique situé dans la maison historique du capitaine John Smith, dans le beau Georgetown. Collection d'oeuvres d'art exceptionnelles créées par l'artiste...plus
Résultats par page: 25  |  50  |  100
1-5 de 5
1

Search

Search


Home | Things To Do | ATTRACTIONS | Search Results
ATTRACTIONS - Antiques & Art Galleries
Items per page: 25  |  50  |  100
1-4 of 4
Sort by: Name (A-Z)  |  Name (Z-A)
1
Confederation Centre Art Gallery
Area: Charlottetown / Charlottetown
Telephone: 902-628-6142


One of the country’s two national art galleries, this striking exhibition space presents Canadian artists in contemporary and historic exhibits and public talks and programs that inspire dialogue and appreciation of our diverse...more
Maroon Pig Art Gallery & Sweet Shop
Area: Points East Coastal Drive / Georgetown
Telephone: 902-652-2569


Indulge both your sense of sight and taste in this unique destination location and neighbourhood place, located in the historic Captain John Smith house in scenic Georgetown. Experience an exceptional collection of original art created...more
Precious Memories Fine China, Gifts and Collectibles Inc.
Area: Charlottetown / Charlottetown
Telephone: 902-368-1212


Eastern Canada's largest selection of figurines and tableware! Exclusive retailer of the Royal Doulton "Anne Arrives at Green Gables" figurine licensed through the Anne of Green Gables Licensing Authority. Guaranteed shipments worldwide...more
Gallery 18
Area: Green Gables Shore / New London
Telephone: 902-886-3201


Gallery 18 offers an impressive selection of fine art, original antique maps and prints, old and collectible books, vintage posters, ephemera, small decorative items and furniture. The gallery is wheelchair-accessible....more
Items per page: 25  |  50  |  100
1-4 of 4
1