Rechercher

Rechercher


Accueil | Choses à faire | ATTRACTIONS | Résultats
ATTRACTIONS - NATURE/PLEIN AIR
Résultats par page: 25  |  50  |  100
1-6 de 6
1
I Dig Therefore I Clam- Kayaking Adventure
Région: Côte de sable rouge / Victoria
Téléphone: 902-658-2572


Une expérience à ne pas manquer! Promenez-vous en kayak, faites un pique-nique et pêchez des palourdes qui serviront à préparer une délicieuse chaudrée que vous dégusterez sur la plage....plus
Top Notch Charters - Lobster Excursions
Région: Charlottetown / Charlottetown
Téléphone: 902-626-6689


Une véritable expérience insulaire! Devenez pêcheur. Lancez-vous à l'aventure à bord d'un véritable bateau de pêche au homard avec un véritable équipage. En vedette dans l'émission « Live with Regis and Kelly » et dans...plus
Experience PEI
Région: Charlottetown / Charlottetown
Téléphone: 902-368-1670


Devenez un Insulaire - venez pêcher des huîtres, des homards, ou des coques, ou encore conduire un cheval de course, construire des châteaux de sable, récolter de la mousse d’Irlande, sculpter une chandelle, faire de la géocachette...plus
A Delicious Catch: PEI Style
Région: Circuit côtier des pointes de l’Est / North Lake
Téléphone: 902-969-7735


Allez à la pêche au large des falaises rouges et des plages de sable blanc, et regardez le soleil se lever au-dessus du golfe du Saint-Laurent. Vous attacherez les bouées, lèverez les cages à homard, les garnirez de nouveau d...plus
Giant Clam & Deep-Sea Fishing Adventure
Région: Circuit côtier des pointes de l’Est / Souris
Téléphone: 902-969-7727


Une aventure sans pareille! Pour commencer, nous explorons les bancs de palourdes afin de pêcher ces mollusques géants; cuisson et dégustation sur la plage! Ensuite, cours intensif sur la pêche au homard et du crabe et la mytiliculture...plus
Giant Bar Clam Dig
Région: Circuit côtier des pointes de l’Est / Georgetown
Téléphone: 902-969-7184


Jetez l’ancre à 8 km au large de la côte afin d’explorer une île déserte. Pêchez de grosses palourdes et levez des homards, des crabes communs et des moules.  Nagez, faites du tuba, prenez un bain de soleil, ramassez les...plus
Résultats par page: 25  |  50  |  100
1-6 de 6
1

Search

Search


Home | Things To Do | ATTRACTIONS | Search Results
ATTRACTIONS - Nature/Outdoors
Items per page: 25  |  50  |  100
1-6 of 6
Sort by: Name (A-Z)  |  Name (Z-A)
1
A Delicious Catch: PEI Style
Area: Points East Coastal Drive / South Lake
Telephone: 902-969-7735


Fish off the red cliffs and white sandy beaches and watch the sun rise over the Gulf of St. Lawrence. You will hook the bouys, haul lobster traps and put more bait in the traps before setting them out again. Every trap has a different...more
I Dig Therefore I Clam - Kayaking Adventure
Area: Red Sands Shore / Victoria
Telephone: 902-658-2572


"I Dig Therefore I Clam" is an experience that can't be missed. Go on a kayak tour, have a picnic lunch, dig for clams that will result in the freshest beach-side chowder you will ever have the pleasure of eating....more
Experience PEI
Area: Red Sands Shore / Bedeque
Telephone: 902-887-3238


Experience PEI provides visitors with the opportunity to participate in hands-on experiences by interacting with interesting, knowledgeable Islanders. If you love seafood, come with us as we take you clam digging or oyster tonging...more
Top Notch Charters - Lobster Excursions
Area: Charlottetown / Charlottetown
Telephone: 902-626-6689


A truly unique Island experience! Become a fisherman. Embark on an adventure on an authentic lobster boat with a genuine lobster-fishing crew. Featured on "Live with Regis and Kelly" and listed on their Top 10 highlight list for 2010...more
Giant Bar Clam Hunt - Paradise on the Sea Adventures
Area: Points East Coastal Drive / Souris
Telephone: 902-969-7727


This is as good as it gets when you're looking for an adventure. First off, we head to the clam beds where we hunt for oversized clams and have a cookout on the beach. Then we head to the fishing grounds where we offer a crash course...more
Giant Bar Clam Dig
Area: Points East Coastal Drive / Georgetown
Telephone: 902-969-7184


Drop anchor 8 km off our coastline to explore a deserted island. Dig for giant clams, haul lobster, rockcrab, and mussel lines. Swim, snorkel, sunbathe, beachcomb, and handle sealife. Steer a real lobster boat, breath our salt...more
Items per page: 25  |  50  |  100
1-6 of 6
1